Repressed Homosexual Cop Threatens LGBTQ Community With Execution. In a Church. As its Pastor.

This Happened.

Steven Rouach
8 min readJun 17, 2019

If you’re a person who feels immense rage due to having to coexist with the LGBTQ community, due to their insistence of living on Earth, I’m here to help you!

You’re gay.

No, really. I’m sorry that this upsets you. I understand your dilemma. You hate gay people. Because you’re gay. You’re very angry they’re always tempting you with their sexy gay-stuff.

You see, people who are comfortable in their own sexuality rarely call for, or plan, the mass execution and genocide of the entire LGBTQ community.

For example, I’m a straight man and that totally works for me. Thus, I never run around in a rage like a maniac screaming about killing LGBTQ people. I don’t obsess on them. They don’t upset me in any way. I’m upset by their plight because I’m a sensible human being who understands that the word consenting when combined with the word adults always equals no one else’s business. Here, I’ll even give you a ‘Good Will Hunting’ styled mathematical equation.

C+A = NEB

So, let’s take a whimsical journey examining Grayson Fritts. He’s what the medical community refers to as “A Silly Goose, But One That’s Also Heavily Armed”.

--

--

Steven Rouach

Is a carbon based life form from Earth. Anyone who tells you he's not is absolutely lying. He's known for being dashing, heroic & humanity's last, best, hope.